ARMS Global Test Punch Dates!

Similar to Splatoon 2, Nintendo is running a global test on it’s servers for it’s newest IP, ARMS. ARMS is a fighting game where players literally throw their fists at one another. The game supports both motion controls and standard controls.

Here are the times for the test fire. You can download ARMS Global Test Punch in the eShop.

North America

26th May, 2017

  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

27th May, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

28th May, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

2nd June, 2017

  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

3rd June, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

4th June, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s